Email Directory

Name                                                                                      Email

                                                                                 

Gabrielle Schwemmer               

gschwemmer@sparta.k12.il.us
Superintendent 

Tracy Stefani                                        tstefani@sparta.k12.il.us
Executive Secretary 

Tina Witherby                                 

twitherby@sparta.k12.il.us
Bookkeeper

 

Kay Buch                                             

kbuch@sparta.k12.il.us
Payroll 

 

Rick Oeth                                                 roeth@sparta.k12.il.us
Technology Coordinator 

 

Joel Finley,                                             jfinley@sparta.k12.il.us
Technology Specialist