Email Directory

Name                                                                                      Email

                                                                                 

Gabrielle Schwemmer               gschwemmer@sparta.k12.il.us
Superintendent 

Tracy Stefani                                        tstefani@sparta.k12.il.us
Executive Secretary 

Tina Witherby                                 twitherby@sparta.k12.il.us
Bookkeeper

 

Kay Buch                                              kbuch@sparta.k12.il.us
Payroll 

 

Rick Oeth                                                 roeth@sparta.k12.il.us
Technology Coordinator 

 

Joel Finley,                                             jfinley@sparta.k12.il.us
Technology Specialist  

Address: 203B Dean Ave, Sparta, IL 62286

Phone: (618) 443-5331   

 

Fax: (618) 443-2023

©2020 Sparta CUSD #140

Stay Connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter